Contact Us

We Look Forward To Hearing From You!


Name *
Name

Our Office

18615 Farm to Market Road 2252
San Antonio, TX, 78266
United States

 
 

Our Team


Shawn O’Haver - President   sohaver@ohaverplumbing.com

Shawn O’Haver - President

sohaver@ohaverplumbing.com

Kylee Ridley - Office Manager    kylee@ohaverplumbing.com

Kylee Ridley - Office Manager

kylee@ohaverplumbing.com

Bill Stakes - Service Manager   bill@ohaverplumbing.com

Bill Stakes - Service Manager

bill@ohaverplumbing.com

Sharon O’Haver - CFO   slohaver@ohaverplumbing.com

Sharon O’Haver - CFO

slohaver@ohaverplumbing.com

Anthony Sanchez - Project Manager/Estimator   anthony@ohaverplumbing.com

Anthony Sanchez - Project Manager/Estimator

anthony@ohaverplumbing.com

Holly Waggoner - Service Dispatch/Scheduler   holly@ohaverplumbing.com

Holly Waggoner - Service Dispatch/Scheduler

holly@ohaverplumbing.com

Maurice Fox - Senior Project Manager   mauricefox@ohaverplumbing.com

Maurice Fox - Senior Project Manager

mauricefox@ohaverplumbing.com

Jerry Parker - Project Manager/Estimator    jerry@ohaverplumbing.com

Jerry Parker - Project Manager/Estimator

jerry@ohaverplumbing.com

Chris Ridley - Warehouse Manager   chris@ohaverplumbing.com

Chris Ridley - Warehouse Manager

chris@ohaverplumbing.com